KONTAKT DO NAS:

Konkret Sp. z o. o.

26-600 Radom, ul. Mariańskiego 36

konkret@konkret.radom.pl

Dział handlowy:

tel. 693 638 709

tel. 691 088 260

tel. 660 519 867

tel. 48/360-44-24 tel. 48/360-51-05

tel. 48/365-51-89 fax. 48/360-33-21

Marcin Jaroszek

m.jaroszek@konkret.radom.pl

Ewelina Król

e.krol@konkret.radom.pl

Agnieszka Gutkowska

a.gutkowska@konkret.radom.pl

ZAMÓWIENIA PUBLICZNE:

konkret@konkret.radom.pl

SKLEP
Konkret Słowackiego

26-600 Radom, ul.Słowackiego 240

tel. 48/366 39 61 kom. 691 805 691

PRZEDSTAWICIELE

MAZOWIECKIE

ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE

Marek Wiśniewski

tel. 601 655 051

m.wisniewski@konkret.radom.pl

LUBELSKIE

PODKARPACKIE

Mariusz Orłowski

tel. 691 088 570

m.orlowski@konkret.radom.pl

MAŁOPOLSKIE

ŚLĄSKIE

Robert Ludwik

tel. 691 088 661

r.ludwik@konkret.radom.pl

WOJEWÓDZTWO

ŁÓDZKIE

tel. 691 088 826

Dział finansowy:

tel. 48/360 33 34

Teresa Grabkowska – t.grabkowska@konkret.radom.pl   kom. 691 088 250

Justyna Maj-Szmigiel – j.maj@konkret.radom.pl

Anna Janczyk – konkret@konkret.radom.pl

Fakturowanie:

Halina Figura tel. 48/366-39-62  kom.693 638 674

Stacja paliw:

tel. 48/366-27-05 kom. 601 170 166

Marian Musiński

Bartosz Sterna