KONTAKT DO NAS:

Konkret Sp. z o. o.

26-600 Radom, ul. Mariańskiego 36

konkret@konkret.radom.pl

Dział handlowy:

tel.693638709

tel.48/360-44-24 tel.48/360-51-05 tel.48/365-51-89 fax. 48/360-33-21

691 088 260, 660 519 867

Marcin Jaroszek – m.jaroszek@konkret.radom.pl

Ewelina Król – e.krol@konkret.radom.pl

Agnieszka Gutkowska – a.gutkowska@konkret.radom.pl

Dział finansowy:

tel. 48/360 33 34

Teresa Grabkowska – t.grabkowska@konkret.radom.pl   kom. 691 088 250

Justyna Maj-Szmigiel – j.maj@konkret.radom.pl

Anna Janczyk – konkret@konkret.radom.pl

Fakturowanie:

Halina Figura tel. 48/366-39-62  kom.693 638 674

Stacja paliw:

tel. 48/366-27-05 kom. 601 170 166

Marian Musiński

Bartosz Sterna

SKLEP
Konkret Słowackiego

26-600 Radom, ul.Słowackiego 240

tel. 48/366 39 61 kom. 691 805 691

PRZEDSTAWICIELE

MAZOWIECKIE

ŚWIĘTOKRZYSKIE

Marek Wiśniewski

tel. 601 655 051

m.wisniewski@konkret.radom.pl

LUBELSKIE

PODKARPACKIE

Mariusz Orłowski

tel. 691 088 570

m.orlowski@konkret.radom.pl

MAŁOPOLSKIE

ŚLĄSKIE

Robert Ludwik

tel. 691 088 661

r.ludwik@konkret.radom.pl